Terms and conditions

GENERAL CONDITIONS - BABYLON SCIENCES SA

1. PREAMBLE
The avengarde.ch website was developed and is operated by Babylon Sciences SA (registered with the commercial register of the Canton of Vaud, Switzerland, under number (IDE / UID) CHE-361.215.749).
On the other hand, the following general conditions of sale apply exclusively in their version valid at the time of placing the order (hereinafter "GTC"). We do not recognize deviating terms from you. You have the option of saving or printing these general conditions, it being specified that both the saving and the printing of this document are your sole responsibility.
We reserve the right to supplement, modify or cancel the GTC at any time.

 

2. GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE
The terms and conditions stated here serve as the basis for using the avengarde.ch site and for purchasing products or services on said site. By purchasing products from the Avengarde online store, you confirm that you have read and accepted our Terms and Conditions. 

 

3. LEGAL CONDITIONS
Babylon Sciences SA is legally authorized to place the products offered on avengarde.ch on the market. Our reverse number is # 3396.
The products we offer are legal in Switzerland and are not subject to the law on narcotics.
However, it is impossible for us to be some the exact legal status of our products in other countries due to the constant evolution of legislation in the field. Therefore, we cannot provide information on this subject, nor ensure the legality of our products outside Switzerland. You thus accept the responsibility to be informed, before ordering, of the legal status of each of the products that you wish to order as well as the legality of the importation into your country of such products.
By placing an order on the avengarde.ch website, you confirm that you are over 18 years old. Access to our site is restricted to adults. If we learn that a minor has placed an order, we will immediately cancel the order without notice and the account will be closed.
All the information that we communicate in particular but not only on avengarde.ch, social networks, newsletter or blogs are in no way solicitations to consume and / or buy.
We cannot guarantee that all the information on avengarde.ch is systematically up to date or complete.

 

4. OFFER AND CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT
By clicking on the "Confirm payment" button, you place an order for the items in your shopping cart. We will confirm receipt of your order by e-mail immediately after clicking on the “Confirm payment” button. With the receipt of the order confirmation, a contract takes effect. The contract arises under the conditions (price, quantity, shipping costs, deposit and recovery costs, voucher, gift voucher) valid in the corresponding offer.
We do not require a minimum order amount.

 

5. RAW MATERIALS, RAW EXTRACTS AND PRODUCTS OF BABYLON SCIENCES SA
You assume full responsibility for personal injury, damage, punitive action, loss of profit or income, loss of use of any product or equipment, and any loss of property that may result from the acquisition, use or misuse of a product of Babylon Sciences SA. Babylon Sciences SA, its owners, agents and employees cannot be held responsible for the actions of the client.

5.1 RAW MATERIALS AND CRUDE EXTRACTS OF BABYLON SCIENCES SA
Babylon Sciences SA specializes in the production and marketing of raw materials and crude extracts, which are suitable for the production of various natural products, based on tobacco substitutes, preparations of food supplements, cosmetics and health products. be. Raw materials and crude extracts are generally not suitable for ingestion and Babylon Sciences SA explicitly discourages such projects. We also advise against the unauthorized use or use of our raw materials and raw extracts, any illegal use and any use of our extracts and raw materials is done at your own risk.

5.2 LIMITATIONS ON THE APPLICATION OF OUR PRODUCTS, RAW MATERIALS AND RAW EXTRACTS
Our products and extracts, as well as our raw materials, are not drugs and / or have no medical value as such.
They should not be used as a substitute for drugs. We also do not advise anyone to end their medical treatment in favor of CBD, or to act contrary to a medical recommendation.

 

6. DELIVERY CONDITIONS
The items offered are always in stock; We ship within 24 hours of receiving payment, except weekends and Swiss holidays. If an item is not available at short notice, we will contact you and you will be informed of the status of your order. The shipping process will not begin until payment has been received, so the delivery time is only valid from that time.

 

7. PRICE
The statutory value added tax is already included in the listed sales price, while the final price of an order plus shipping costs will be charged.

 

8. SHIPPING COSTS
Shipping costs are calculated based on weight and the destination of the shipment concerned.

 

9. PAYMENT METHODS

9.1 SWITZERLAND
Payment can be made by bank transfer, credit card, PostCard, PostFinance or Twint. 

9.2 OUTSIDE SWITZERLAND
Only bank transfer, cryptocurrency payments and online platform such as Revolut are accepted for payments made outside Switzerland.

 

10. WARRANTY
You agree to check the goods upon receipt of the shipment and to report any apparent defects immediately, but no later than 48 hours to the following address: contact@avengarde.ch.

 

11. REPLACEMENT / REFUND POLICY
Our return / replacement policy can be found here and is an integral part of these Terms and Conditions

11.1 BREAK
Transport damage must be reported at the latest 48 hours after receipt of the goods, after this period the request for free replacement will be extinguished.

11.2 NON-RECEPTION
In the event of non-receipt of the goods, we will send you a replacement on condition that we have explicitly mentioned this in writing. You are given a period of one month to report the non-receipt of your order

11.3 REFUND 
To be eligible for a refund, we must have received the returned product within 30 calendar days of your purchase. The product must be in the same condition that you received it. If the returned product is received after 30 calendar days, you will not be eligible for a refund.
After receiving your item, our team will examine and process it for a refund. The money will be refunded to you according to the original payment method you used during the purchase, unless requested otherwise.

 

12. FORCE MAJEURE
We will not have failed in our contractual obligations to the extent that performance is hindered, delayed or prevented by a fortuitous event or force majeure. Any irresistible fact or circumstance outside Babylon Sciences SA that is unforeseeable, inevitable, independent of our will and which cannot be by the latter, despite all reasonable efforts, will be considered as a fortuitous event or of force majeure.
In the event of force majeure, we will notify you within 5 days of the date on which we become aware of it. The two parties will then get together, within 10 days, unless this is impossible due to force majeure, to examine the impact of the event and agree on the conditions under which the execution of the contract will be continued.
Expressly considered as force majeure or fortuitous events, in addition to those usually retained by case law: the blocking of means of transport or supplies, earthquakes, fires, storms, floods, lightning, shutdown of telecommunications networks or difficulties specific to telecommunications networks external to customers.

 

13. DATA PROTECTION
Discretion in order processing and customer service are top priorities for us. Babylon Sciences SA guarantees that the collection, processing and use of personal data comply with the provisions of Swiss data protection law and legal standards.

 

14. APPLICABLE LAW
These General Conditions and the contracts which are concluded on the basis of these General Conditions are subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Lausanne. We reserve the right to act with the competent court of your domicile or registered office if you are a company.
In the event of a dispute, you should first contact Babylon Sciences SA to find an amicable solution.
In the event that specific provisions of these general conditions of contract are invalid in whole or in part, the validity of the other provisions will not be affected. The totally or partially invalid provisions would be replaced by provisions the content of which is as close as possible to the provision which has become invalid.

 

15. ORIGINAL TEXT
The general conditions are written in French. In case of contradiction, the French version prevails.

If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us.
E-Mail: contact@avengarde.ch

    Tel: +41 21 588 17 17 (Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.)

Conditions Générales

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES – BABYLON SCIENCES SA

1. PRÉAMBULE
Le site avengarde.ch a été développé et est exploité par Babylon Sciences SA (inscrite auprès du registre du commerce du Canton de Vaud, Suisse, sous le numéro (IDE/UID) CHE-361.215.749).
D’autre part, s’appliquent exclusivement les conditions générales de vente suivantes dans leur version valide au moment de la passation de la commande (ci-après « CGV »). Nous ne reconnaissons pas les conditions divergentes de votre part. Vous disposez de la faculté de sauvegarder ou d’imprimer les présentes conditions générales, étant précisé que tant la sauvegarde que l'impression de ce document relèvent de votre seule responsabilité.
Nous nous réservons le droit de compléter, modifier ou annuler à tout moment les CGV.

 

2. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION
Les termes et conditions énoncés ici servent de base à l'utilisation du site avengarde.ch et à l'achat de produits ou de services sur ledit site. En achetant des produits de la boutique en ligne Avengarde, vous confirmez que vous avez lu et accepté nos Termes et Conditions. 

 

3. CONDITIONS LÉGALES
Babylon Sciences SA est légalement autorisé à mettre sur le marché les produits proposés sur avengarde.ch. Notre numéro de revers est le n°3396.
Les produits que nous proposons sont légaux en Suisse et ne sont pas soumis à la loi sur les stupéfiants.
Il nous est cependant impossible d'être certains du statut juridique exact de nos produits dans d'autres pays dû à l’évolution constante de la législation dans le milieu. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons pas fournir d'informations à ce sujet, ni assurer le caractère légal de nos produits hors de Suisse. Vous acceptez ainsi la responsabilité de vous être informé, avant de commander, du statut légal de chacun des produits que vous désirez commander ainsi que la légalité de l’importation dans votre pays de tels produits.
En passant commande sur le site avengarde.ch vous confirmez avoir plus de 18 ans. L’accès à notre site est réservé aux personnes majeures. Si nous apprenons qu’une personne mineure a passé commande, nous l’annulerons immédiatement  commande sans préavis et le compte sera fermé.
Toutes les informations que nous communiquons notamment mais pas uniquement sur avengarde.ch, les réseaux sociaux, newsletter ou blogs ne sont en aucun cas des sollicitations à consommer et/ou acheter.
Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que l’ensemble des informations sur avengarde.ch sont systématiquement à jour ou complètes.

 

4. OFFRE ET CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT
En cliquant sur le bouton «Valider le paiement», vous passez une commande des articles se trouvant dans votre panier d’achats. Nous vous confirmons la réception de votre commande par e-mail immédiatement après avoir cliqué sur le bouton “Valider le paiement”. Avec la réception de la confirmation de commande, un contrat prend effet. Le contrat naît aux conditions (prix, quantité, frais d’envoi, frais de dépôt et reprise, voucher, bon-cadeau) valides dans l’offre correspondante.
Nous n’exigeons pas de montant de commande minimum.

 

5. LES MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES, LES EXTRAITS BRUTS ET LES PRODUITS DE BABYLON SCIENCES SA
Vous assumez l'entière responsabilité pour les dommages corporels, des dommages, des mesures punitives, les pertes de profits ou de revenus, la perte d'utilisation d'un produit ou de l'équipement et toute perte de biens qui peuvent résulter de l'acquisition, l'utilisation ou la mauvaise utilisation d'un produit de Babylon Sciences SA. Babylon Sciences SA, ses propriétaires, agents et employés ne peuvent être tenus responsables des actions du client.

5.1 MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES ET EXTRAITS BRUTS DE BABYLON SCIENCES SA
Babylon Sciences SA se spécialise dans la production et la commercialisation de matières premières et d'extraits bruts, qui conviennent à la production de divers produits naturels, à base de succédané de tabac, de préparations de compléments alimentaires, de produits cosmétiques et de bien-être. Les matières premières et les extraits bruts ne sont généralement pas appropriés pour l'ingestion et Babylon Sciences SA décourage explicitement de tels projets. Nous déconseillons également l'utilisation ou l'utilisation non autorisée de nos matières premières et extraits bruts, toute utilisation illégale et toute utilisation de nos extraits et matières premières se fait à vos risques et périls.

5.2 LIMITATIONS RELATIVES À L'APPLICATION DE NOS PRODUITS, MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES ET EXTRAITS BRUTS
Nos produits et extraits, ainsi que nos matières premières, ne sont ni des médicaments et/ou n’ont aucune une valeur médicale en tant que telle.
Ils ne doivent pas être utilisés comme un substitut à la drogue. Nous ne conseillons également à personne de mettre fin à son traitement médical en faveur du CBD, ou d'agir contrairement à une recommandation médicale.

 

6. CONDITIONS DE LIVRAISON
Les articles proposées sont toujours en stock ; Nous expédions dans les 24h qui suivent la réception du paiement, sauf week-end et jours fériés Suisse. Si un article n'est pas disponible à court terme, nous vous contacterons et vous serez informé de l'état de votre commande. Le processus d’expédition ne débutera qu’une fois le paiement reçu ainsi le délai de livraison ne fait foi qu'à partir de ce moment.

 

7. PRIX
La taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale est déjà incluse dans le prix de vente indiqué, tandis que le prix final d'une commande plus les frais d'expédition seront facturés.

 

8. FRAIS D'EXPÉDITION
Les frais de port sont calculés en fonction du poids et de la destination de l'envoi concerné.

 

9. MÉTHODES DE PAIEMENT

9.1 SUISSE
Le paiement peut être effectué par virement bancaire, carte de crédit, PostCard, PostFinance ou Twint. 

9.2 HORS SUISSE
Seul le virement bancaire, les paiements par cryptomonnaie et les plateforme en ligne telle que Revolut sont acceptés pour les paiements effectués hors de la Suisse.

 

10. GARANTIE
Vous vous engagez à vérifier la marchandise dès la réception de l'envoi et à signaler immédiatement les vices apparents, mais au plus tard dans les 48 heures à l'adresse suivante : contact@avengarde.ch.

 

11. POLITIQUE DE REMPLACEMENT / REMBOURSEMENT
Notre politique de renvoi/remplacement se trouve ici et fait partie intégrante de ces Conditions Générales

11.1 CASSE
Les dommages de transport doivent être signalés au plus tard 48 heures après réception de la marchandise, dépassé ce délai la demande de remplacement gratuit sera éteinte.

11.2 NON-RÉCEPTION
En cas de non-réception de la marchandise nous vous enverrons un remplacement sous condition de nous l’avoir mentionné explicitement et par écrit. Un délai d’un mois vous est accordé pour signaler la non-réception de votre commande

11.3 REMBOURSEMENT 
Pour être admissible à un remboursement, nous devons avoir reçu le produit retourné dans les 30 jours civils suivant votre achat. Le produit doit être dans le même état que celui dans lequel vous l'avez reçu. Si le produit retourné est reçu après 30 jours civils, vous ne serez pas admissible à un remboursement.
Après réception de votre article, notre équipe l’examinera et le traitera en vue de vous le rembourser. L'argent vous sera remboursé selon le mode de paiement original que vous avez utilisé lors de l'achat, sauf demande contraire.

 

12. FORCE MAJEURE
Nous n’aurons pas failli à nos obligations contractuelles dans la mesure où l’exécution serait entravée, retardée ou empêchée par un cas fortuit ou une force majeure. Sera considéré comme cas fortuit ou de force majeure tout fait ou circonstance irrésistible, extérieur à Babylon Sciences SA imprévisible, inévitable, indépendant de notre volonté et qui ne pourra être par cette dernière, malgré tous les efforts raisonnablement possibles.
En cas de force majeure nous vous aviserons dans un délai de 5 jours suivant la date à laquelle nous en aurons eu connaissance. Les deux parties se rapprocheront alors, dans un délai de 10 jours, sauf impossibilité due au cas de force majeure, pour examiner l’incidence de l’événement et convenir des conditions dans lesquelles l’exécution du contrat sera poursuivie.
De façon expresse sont considérés comme cas de force majeure ou cas fortuits, outre ceux habituellement retenus par la jurisprudence : le blocage des moyens de transports ou d’approvisionnements, les tremblements de terre, les incendies, les tempêtes, les inondations, la foudre, l’arrêt des réseaux de télécommunication ou difficultés propres aux réseaux de télécommunications externes aux clients.

 

13. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES
La discrétion dans le traitement des commandes et le service à la clientèle sont des priorités absolues chez nous. Babylon Sciences SA garantit que la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation des données personnelles sont conformes aux dispositions de la loi suisse sur la protection des données et aux normes légales.

 

14. DROIT APPLICABLE
Les présentes Conditions Générales et les contrats qui sont conclus sur la base des présentes Conditions Générales sont soumis au droit suisse. Le for juridique est Lausanne. Nous nous réservons le droit d’agir auprès du tribunal compétent de votre domicile ou siège social si vous êtes une société.
En cas de litige, vous vous adressez en priorité à Babylon Sciences SA pour trouver une solution à l’amiable.
Dans l’hypothèse où des dispositions ponctuelles des présentes conditions générales de contrat seraient invalides en totalité ou en partie, la validité des autres dispositions n’en serait pas affectée. Les dispositions totalement ou en partie invalides seraient remplacées par des dispositions dont la teneur est aussi proche que possible de la disposition devenue invalide.

 

15. TEXTE ORIGINAL
Les conditions générales sont rédigées en français. En cas de contradiction, la version française fait foi.

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
E-Mail: contact@avengarde.ch

    Tél .: +41 21 588 17 17 (du lundi au vendredi: de 9h00 à 18h00.)

     

    Fermer (esc)

    Obtiens 2g de Trim GRATUITE

    Goûtez gratuitement la Trim: un mélange de petites fleurs et de feuilles qui en étaient très proches des buds.

    Commander

    Vérification de l'âge

    En cliquant sur ENTRER, vous confirmez avoir plus de 18 ans. Si cela n'est pas le cas, cliquez sur QUITTER !

    Recherche

    Panier

    Votre panier est vide.
    Boutique